Sponsrar NAFFI med priser och produkter.



Studentfiket stödjer NAFFI.

ED Bygg stödjer NAFFI.

Nyheter
Foruminlägg
Events
Kalender



Användarpanel

Aktiviteter

Titel Platser Datum Anmäl
Fotboll 4/24 Wed 2 Oct kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Basket 5/20 Wed 2 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Volleyboll 8/30 Tue 1 Oct kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Innebandy 13/30 Mon 30 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Badminton 8/16 Thu 26 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 2/24 Wed 25 Sep kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Basket 9/20 Wed 25 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Volleyboll 9/30 Tue 24 Sep kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Innebandy 12/30 Mon 23 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Basket 6/20 Thu 19 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 1/24 Wed 18 Sep kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Badminton 2/16 Wed 18 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Volleyboll 2/30 Tue 17 Sep kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Innebandy 6/30 Mon 16 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Basket 16/20 Mon 16 Sep kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Basket 0/20 Thu 12 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 1/24 Wed 11 Sep kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Badminton 0/16 Wed 11 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Volleyboll 0/30 Tue 10 Sep kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Badminton 5/16 Thu 25 Apr kl. 20:00 Anmäl