Sponsrar NAFFI med priser och produkter.



Studentfiket stödjer NAFFI.

ED Bygg stödjer NAFFI.

Nyheter
Foruminlägg
Events
Kalender



Användarpanel

Aktiviteter

Titel Platser Datum Anmäl
Fotboll 2/24 Wed 30 Oct kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Basket 12/20 Wed 30 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Volleyboll 3/30 Tue 29 Oct kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Innebandy 5/30 Mon 28 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Badminton 12/16 Thu 24 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 7/24 Wed 23 Oct kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Basket 9/20 Wed 23 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Volleyboll 5/30 Tue 22 Oct kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Innebandy 6/30 Mon 21 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Badminton 8/16 Thu 17 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 8/24 Wed 16 Oct kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Basket 11/20 Wed 16 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Volleyboll 3/30 Tue 15 Oct kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Innebandy 11/30 Mon 14 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Badminton 11/16 Thu 10 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 10/24 Wed 9 Oct kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Basket 11/20 Wed 9 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Volleyboll 7/30 Tue 8 Oct kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Innebandy 8/30 Mon 7 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Badminton 9/16 Thu 3 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl