Sponsrar NAFFI med priser och produkter.



Studentfiket stödjer NAFFI.

ED Bygg stödjer NAFFI.

Nyheter
Foruminlägg
Events
Kalender



Användarpanel

Aktiviteter

Titel Platser Datum Anmäl
Fotboll 15/24 Wed 27 Nov kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Basket 17/20 Wed 27 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Volleyboll 11/30 Tue 26 Nov kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Innebandy 10/30 Mon 25 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Badminton 14/16 Thu 21 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 13/24 Wed 20 Nov kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Basket 12/20 Wed 20 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Volleyboll 8/30 Tue 19 Nov kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Innebandy 10/30 Mon 18 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Badminton 16/16 Thu 14 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 10/24 Wed 13 Nov kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Basket 15/20 Wed 13 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Volleyboll 14/30 Tue 12 Nov kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Innebandy 9/30 Mon 11 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Badminton 9/16 Thu 7 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 10/24 Wed 6 Nov kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Basket 12/20 Wed 6 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Volleyboll 13/30 Tue 5 Nov kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Innebandy 9/30 Mon 4 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Badminton 5/16 Thu 31 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl