Sponsrar NAFFI med priser och produkter.



Studentfiket stödjer NAFFI.

ED Bygg stödjer NAFFI.

Nyheter
Foruminlägg
Events
Kalender



Användarpanel

Aktiviteter

Titel Platser Datum Anmäl
Löpning 5/15 Wed 15 Apr kl. 17:00 Anmäl
Badminton 0/16 Thu 26 Mar kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Löpning 0/15 Wed 25 Mar kl. 17:00 Anmäl
Badminton 3/16 Thu 19 Mar kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Badminton 7/16 Thu 12 Mar kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 7/24 Wed 11 Mar kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Basket 15/20 Wed 11 Mar kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Löpning 4/15 Wed 11 Mar kl. 17:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 0/30 Tue 10 Mar kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Innebandy 7/30 Mon 9 Mar kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Badminton 5/16 Thu 12 Dec kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 13/24 Wed 11 Dec kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 3/30 Tue 10 Dec kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Innebandy 10/30 Mon 9 Dec kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Badminton 7/16 Thu 5 Dec kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 9/24 Wed 4 Dec kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Basket 15/20 Wed 4 Dec kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Volleyboll 6/30 Tue 3 Dec kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Innebandy 6/30 Mon 2 Dec kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Badminton 10/16 Thu 28 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl