Sponsrar NAFFI med priser och produkter.



Studentfiket stödjer NAFFI.

ED Bygg stödjer NAFFI.

Nyheter
Foruminlägg
Events
Kalender



Användarpanel

Aktiviteter

Titel Platser Datum Anmäl
Innebandy 12/48 Mon 18 Dec kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Badminton 7/16 Thu 14 Dec kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Basket 3/20 Wed 13 Dec kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 8/24 Wed 13 Dec kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Löpträning 3/40 Wed 13 Dec kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 3/24 Tue 12 Dec kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fitness 13/20 Tue 12 Dec kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 18/48 Mon 11 Dec kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Badminton 8/16 Thu 7 Dec kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Basket 8/20 Wed 6 Dec kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 14/24 Wed 6 Dec kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Löpträning 3/40 Wed 6 Dec kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 3/24 Tue 5 Dec kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fitness 13/20 Tue 5 Dec kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 19/48 Mon 4 Dec kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Badminton 6/16 Thu 30 Nov kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Basket 9/20 Wed 29 Nov kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 11/24 Wed 29 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Löpträning 5/40 Wed 29 Nov kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 3/24 Tue 28 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl