Sponsrar NAFFI med priser och produkter.



Studentfiket stödjer NAFFI.

ED Bygg stödjer NAFFI.

Nyheter
Foruminlägg
Events
Kalender



Användarpanel

Aktiviteter

Titel Platser Datum Anmäl
Volleyboll 4/24 Wed 11 Apr kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 2/24 Tue 10 Apr kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fitness 9/20 Tue 10 Apr kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 14/48 Mon 9 Apr kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Badminton 3/16 Thu 5 Apr kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Basket - INSTÄLLT 1/20 Wed 4 Apr kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 2/24 Wed 4 Apr kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 2/24 Tue 3 Apr kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Badminton 0/16 Thu 29 Mar kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Basket 4/20 Wed 28 Mar kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 3/24 Wed 28 Mar kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 2/24 Tue 27 Mar kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fitness - INSTÄLLT 4/20 Tue 27 Mar kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Padel - INSTÄLLT 3/16 Tue 27 Mar kl. 14:00 Anmäl
Innebandy 14/48 Mon 26 Mar kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Badminton 1/16 Thu 22 Mar kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Basket 9/20 Wed 21 Mar kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 12/24 Wed 21 Mar kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 3/24 Tue 20 Mar kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fitness 7/20 Tue 20 Mar kl. 18:30 Anmäl