Sponsrar NAFFI med priser och produkter.



Studentfiket stödjer NAFFI.

ED Bygg stödjer NAFFI.

Nyheter
Foruminlägg
Events
Kalender



Användarpanel

Aktiviteter

Titel Platser Datum Anmäl
Badminton 3/16 Thu 6 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Basket 2/20 Wed 5 Sep kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 4/24 Wed 5 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 4/48 Tue 4 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fitness - UTOMHUS! 6/20 Tue 22 May kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Fitness - INSTÄLLT! 5/20 Tue 8 May kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Badminton 6/16 Thu 26 Apr kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Basket 6/20 Wed 25 Apr kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 8/24 Wed 25 Apr kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 3/24 Tue 24 Apr kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fitness 7/20 Tue 24 Apr kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 18/48 Mon 23 Apr kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Badminton 3/16 Thu 19 Apr kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Basket 7/20 Wed 18 Apr kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 10/24 Wed 18 Apr kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 2/24 Tue 17 Apr kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fitness 10/20 Tue 17 Apr kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 14/48 Mon 16 Apr kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Badminton 2/16 Thu 12 Apr kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Basket 6/20 Wed 11 Apr kl. 21:00 Anmäl