Sponsrar NAFFI med priser och produkter.



Studentfiket stödjer NAFFI.

ED Bygg stödjer NAFFI.

Nyheter
Foruminlägg
Events
Kalender



Användarpanel

Aktiviteter

Titel Platser Datum Anmäl
Badminton 10/16 Thu 4 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Basket 4/20 Wed 3 Oct kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 11/24 Wed 3 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 10/48 Tue 2 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 3/24 Thu 27 Sep kl. 20:30 Anmäl
Badminton 6/16 Thu 27 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Basket 3/20 Wed 26 Sep kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 6/24 Wed 26 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 10/48 Tue 25 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 4/24 Thu 20 Sep kl. 20:30 Anmäl
Badminton 10/16 Thu 20 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Basket 1/20 Wed 19 Sep kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 6/24 Wed 19 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 6/48 Tue 18 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 1/24 Thu 13 Sep kl. 20:30 Anmäl
Badminton 4/16 Thu 13 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Basket 0/20 Wed 12 Sep kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 0/24 Wed 12 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 4/48 Tue 11 Sep kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 1/24 Thu 6 Sep kl. 20:30 Anmäl