Sponsrar NAFFI med priser och produkter.



Studentfiket stödjer NAFFI.

ED Bygg stödjer NAFFI.

Nyheter
Foruminlägg
Events
Kalender



Användarpanel

Aktiviteter

Titel Platser Datum Anmäl
Badminton 0/16 Thu 1 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Basket 5/20 Wed 31 Oct kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 2/30 Wed 31 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 7/48 Tue 30 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 0/24 Thu 25 Oct kl. 20:30 Anmäl
Badminton 10/16 Thu 25 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Basket 1/20 Wed 24 Oct kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 8/30 Wed 24 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 7/48 Tue 23 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 6/24 Thu 18 Oct kl. 20:30 Anmäl
Badminton 9/16 Thu 18 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Basket 9/20 Wed 17 Oct kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 13/30 Wed 17 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 6/48 Tue 16 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 4/24 Thu 11 Oct kl. 20:30 Anmäl
Badminton 4/16 Thu 11 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Basket 6/20 Wed 10 Oct kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 16/24 Wed 10 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 17/48 Tue 9 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 5/24 Thu 4 Oct kl. 20:30 Anmäl