Sponsrar NAFFI med priser och produkter.



Studentfiket stödjer NAFFI.

ED Bygg stödjer NAFFI.

Nyheter
Foruminlägg
Events
Kalender



Användarpanel

Aktiviteter

Titel Platser Datum Anmäl
Badminton 7/16 Thu 29 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Basket 5/20 Wed 28 Nov kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 3/30 Wed 28 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 12/48 Tue 27 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 0/24 Thu 22 Nov kl. 20:30 Anmäl
Badminton 2/16 Thu 22 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Basket 6/20 Wed 21 Nov kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 6/30 Wed 21 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 17/48 Tue 20 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 3/24 Thu 15 Nov kl. 20:30 Anmäl
Badminton 7/16 Thu 15 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Basket 7/20 Wed 14 Nov kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 6/30 Wed 14 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 23/48 Tue 13 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 4/24 Thu 8 Nov kl. 20:30 Anmäl
Badminton 11/16 Thu 8 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Basket 5/20 Wed 7 Nov kl. 21:00 Anmäl
Volleyboll 6/30 Wed 7 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 18/48 Tue 6 Nov kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 1/24 Thu 1 Nov kl. 20:30 Anmäl