Sponsrar NAFFI med priser och produkter.



Studentfiket stödjer NAFFI.

ED Bygg stödjer NAFFI.

Nyheter
Foruminlägg
Events
Kalender



Användarpanel

Aktiviteter

Titel Platser Datum Anmäl
Badminton 3/30 Thu 29 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 0/30 Wed 28 Oct kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Basket 13/30 Wed 28 Oct kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Volleyboll 16/30 Tue 27 Oct kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 6/30 Mon 26 Oct kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Badminton 5/30 Thu 22 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 1/30 Wed 21 Oct kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Basket 10/30 Wed 21 Oct kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Volleyboll 14/30 Tue 20 Oct kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 8/30 Mon 19 Oct kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Badminton 10/30 Thu 15 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 3/30 Wed 14 Oct kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Basket 8/30 Wed 14 Oct kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Volleyboll 10/30 Tue 13 Oct kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 12/30 Mon 12 Oct kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Badminton 6/30 Thu 8 Oct kl. 19:30 Anmäl
Fotboll 7/30 Wed 7 Oct kl. 20:00 Anmäl
Basket 12/30 Wed 7 Oct kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Volleyboll 11/30 Tue 6 Oct kl. 18:30 Anmäl
Innebandy 9/30 Mon 5 Oct kl. 18:30 Anmäl